Article Title

Illawarra Unity: Editorial 1997


Our first year was very successful. At the end of 1996 we had 92 members. The First Annual General Meeting, held at the Ironworkers’ Building on 7 April elected the following executive: President: Ray Markey Vice President: Shirley Nixon Secretary: Rob Hood Treasurer: Gai Warner Committee: Margaret Bronneburg Bronwyn James Debbie Graham