The new executive committee took over after the Copenhagen Triennial conference in Spring, 2002. It consists of Geoffrey V. Davis, University of Aachen (Chair); Marc Delrez, University of Liège (Secretary); and Bénédicte Ledent, University of Liège (Treasurer).



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.