Home > lha > ASJ


Animal Studies Journal


Dr Melissa Boyde, University of Wollongong

Associate Editors

Dr Sally Borrell, Middlesex University

Dr Michael Griffiths, University of Wollongong

Editorial Advisory Board

Assoc. Professor Phillip Armstrong, New Zealand Centre for Human-Animal Studies, University of Canterbury

Professor Steve Baker, University of Central Lancashire

Dr Georgette Leah Burns, Griffith University

Professor Una Chaudhuri, New York University

Dr Matthew Chrulew, Curtin University

Professor Deirdre Coleman, University of Melbourne

Professor Barbara Creed, University of Melbourne

Dr Natalie Edwards, Massey University

Elizabeth Ellis, University of Wollongong

Professor Adrian Franklin, University of Tasmania

Professor Erica Fudge, University of Strathclyde

Professor Donna Haraway, University of California, Santa Cruz

Dr Susan Hazel, University of Adelaide

Dr Andrew Knight, University of Winchester

Professor Amanda Lawson, University of Wollongong

Professor Susan McHugh, University of New England

Dr Alison Moore, University of Wollongong

Dr Cecilia Novero, University of Otago

Assoc. Professor Annie Potts, New Zealand Centre for Human-Animal Studies, University of Canterbury

Dr Fiona Probyn-Rapsey, University of Sydney

Dr Denise Russell, University of Wollongong

Professor John Simons, Macquarie University

Professor Peta Tait, La Trobe University

Professor Helen Tiffin, University of Wollongong

Dr Tom Tyler, Oxford Brookes University

Professor Cary Wolfe, Rice University

Dr Yvette Watt, University of Tasmania

Assoc. Professor Linda Williams, RMIT University

Professor Wendy Woodward, University of the Western Cape